Contact Us

Meetings / Events / Travel

 

Luis Rimoli
President
luis@stagedrightevents.com

Lacey Rimoli
Director of Convention Housing
lacey@stagedrightevents.com

Meredith Marder
Director of Meeting and Convention Planning
meredith@stagedrightevents.com

Colette Harrington
Convention Services
colette@stagedrightevents.com

Bill Harris
Convention / Membership Services
bill@stagedrightevents.com

Enza Cooper
Convention Services
enza@stagedrightevents.com

Marketing / Branding

Danielle Mulder
Branding Specialist
danielle@fetchbranding.com

Claudia Rimoli
Branding Specialist
claudia@fetchbranding.com

Amy Miller
Office Manager
amy@fetchbranding.com

 

© Copyright 2012 FETCHbranding. It’s What We Do!
  • google+
  • rss
  • twitter
  • facebook